My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Zoom

3D Architect Home Designer Expert

Availability: In stock

£154.00
OR
Price
Quality
51 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Arguably the best home design software Review by Riley Quinn
Price
Quality
Definitely 5 stars for this one. I needed a software package that was professional but wouldn't take me forever to learn. I'm terrible when it comes to computers, but I was flying through this one. I had the floor plans drawn up in minutes. The 3D visuals were quality and after a bit of crafting I managed to get planning permission with the 2D plans I created. Would certainly recommend hence why I've gone through the effort to write this review. (Posted on 16/02/2018)
It does everything Review by Mason Harper
Price
Quality
We were planning a house extension with a conservatory built onto the side of our house flowing from the living room. My family were really impressed when they see I had designed the whole thing using this software. I have learned how to use it quickly and have just sent off the 2D plans to the local council to receive planning permission. Fingers crossed we find out in about 3 weeks now. (Posted on 16/02/2018)
The support is great Review by Ashley Campbell
Price
Quality
I was struggling at first, but i want to award top marks to the support team at 3D Architect. I called them up and got straight through to someone, no automated service. They gave me a couple simple pointers and I was away! The fact that I didn't use a mouse in the first place was what was holding me back. It was important for the 3D aspect to use the roller to zoom in and out and to spin the project around and view from all angles. I have now completed my garage conversion design and am really pleased. (Posted on 16/02/2018)
Brilliant 3D visualisation Review by Vania Sullivan
Price
Quality
My husband and I have used the home design software expert to experiment ideas for our self build project. Being able to see our house in 3D has helped us so much in choosing the layout, floor plans and general design. I sincerely doubt our new house would have looked as good if we didn't use this program to design it. (Posted on 16/02/2018)
Top floor plan maker Review by Katie Miller
Price
Quality
Great product for drawing up floor plans quickly. This is my daily tool and I get on with it well! My clients really like the fact I can provide them floor plans to view in 3D as well. (Posted on 16/02/2018)
Satisfied with this Review by Finley Coleman
Price
Quality
All in all I'm happy with this product, it does what I need. (Posted on 16/02/2018)
Very easy to use Review by Bradley Beckett
Price
Quality
I've played around with many other CAD software packages for house plans, but the Expert is certainly the easiest to use. The interface is simple to navigate and this allowed me to quickly create working drawings to send to my local planning office. (Posted on 16/02/2018)
Quick and cost saving Review by Dale Roberts
Price
Quality
It has cracked up to be just what I wanted, a solid program with an extensive tool set for drawing the 2D plans for our self build project. We have found out the planning requirements from our local council. This software is saving us a lot of money we would have had to spend with an architect initially. (Posted on 14/11/2017)
Recommened to my friend Review by Judith Thwaite
Price
Quality
I bought the expert one week ago and for someone without any previous CAD experience I have come to grips with it very quickly. I have drawn up all my 2D plans that being floor plans and side elevations which I have now submitted for planning approval so fingers crossed. The 3D aspect is also very impressive. I can obviously see what my planned extension looks like before it's been built and experiment with lots of ideas. (Posted on 21/09/2017)
Smooth transaction Review by Drew Beatly
Price
Quality
I was pleased with how simple the process was. Once completed my order online, I received an email with a digital download link and activation key. I was up and running placing walls within the same hour. (Posted on 26/06/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3D Architect Home Designer Expert

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Key Features