My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Zoom

3D Architect Home Designer Pro

Availability: In stock

£309.00
OR
Price
Quality
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great work tool Review by Praxeo Lberty
Price
Quality
I’m a builder and have been using the Pro version for 8 months now. It helps me to draw accurate floor plans which I print out and bring with me on site to follow. Having a solid plan like this allows me to carry out my work with precision. Very impressed. (Posted on 03/05/2017)
The software is not too bad Review by Kim Winter
Price
Quality
To be fair, I have managed to achieve everything I wanted using this software, however there are better ones out there but then again they are about 4 times the price. I bought the Pro version after all my due diligence and I am overall pleased with the 2D Plans I have produced. (Posted on 25/04/2017)
My kid loves it Review by Cecily Ried
Price
Quality
I bought this software for my little boy who is 14 years old. He's very creative so I thought this software would be of interest to him. I must say he is very fond of it, uses it every evening to design his dream home, but first thing he recreated was our own house which was really cool to see! (Posted on 24/04/2017)
Fit for building assistance Review by Micky Beavans
Price
Quality
This product has certainly increased the customer service that I provide my customers. I always draw up my clients extension projects within the software and present them the 3D model. This provides the opportunity to experiment with various textures and materials so that they choose the one that is right for them. Without this software they would not know what it'd look like before it has been constructed. (Posted on 24/04/2017)
Very quick Review by Lisa Westbury
Price
Quality
I have been a customer for a few years now and my last project I managed to finish using the Pro within hours from start too finish including all 2d plans and elevations and the detailed 3D model at the end. (Posted on 24/04/2017)
Cool features Review by Kay Longley
Price
Quality
My favourite aspect to this software is the shadows display. You can alter the shadows to cast according to the specific time of the day. This was particularly important so I could assess whether a new extension would cast a terrible shadow over the swimming pool in the back garden. (Posted on 24/04/2017)
Good investment Review by Oliver Passers
Price
Quality
£300 just did not feel like a lot of money when I consider the amount I'm about to spend on my self build. It's a fantastic program which I have used to design the house of my dreams so very happy yes. (Posted on 13/04/2017)
Not as hard as I thought Review by Nick Jeeves
Price
Quality
I'm a really techy person, got 1st class degree in computer science. I was expecting this software to be a lot harder to use, it wasn't exactly challenging. (Posted on 13/04/2017)
Achieved my goal Review by Leila Speal
Price
Quality
Although the software is not perfect, it was perfect for me! I can now say after a fair few hours persevering I have completely finished the loft conversion. It really does look great, thanks Home Designer Pro! (Posted on 13/04/2017)
Great tool for planning a garage conversion Review by Fleur Sage
Price
Quality
We were looking to convert our garage into a more aesthetically pleasing building. The software enabled me to redraw our house and the garage. Me and my husband played around with the various different textures available in the program until we found the perfect cladding. Fairly straight forward to use, great for visualising and I'll be using it again for our next extension project. (Posted on 13/04/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3D Architect Home Designer Pro

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Key Features