My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Zoom

Professional House Design Software

Availability: In stock

Special Price: £399.98

Regular Price: £549.98

OR
Price
Quality
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Easiest to use Review by Josh Lehman
Quality
Price
I purchased Arcon Evo after being recommended to me by a friend. I had previously been using Autocad and Revit but the reason for the change was because they were a bit difficult to use. However Arcon has a simple interface which isn't confusing and I learnt how to use the program very quickly. I work with it very often now to design house extensions all 2D plans and the 3D visuals are really good. (Posted on 10/11/2017)
Fun and efficient tool Review by Ricky Court
Price
Quality
Since I have bought this software I can truly say I enjoy my job more now. It's such a fun tool to use on a weekly basis drawing plans for my clients. I save a lot of money as well since I don't have to pay architects to do this for me. The 3D mode is really cool and my customers love seeing what their new extension will look like before I have built it. (Posted on 30/10/2017)
Designed our new bedroom extension Review by John Barker
Price
Quality
Arcon Evo was very quick to learn and the more features I discovered the more impressed I became. It is intuitive and initially I was drawing my floor plans in 15 minutes. It has it's very own plan view mode especially designed for drawing side elevations and cross section detail. Most of this was automatically created from the 3D model but I could edit every little aspect as and when I needed to. I am writing this review because I am happy the product worked and by this I mean I obtained planning permission last week for my house extension (a new bedroom above our garage). This was achieved from the drawing plans created right from this software. Anyway this is something I shall be using again in the near future for our next house extension project. (Posted on 30/10/2017)
The best house extension software Review by Jane Huntington
Price
Quality
I love this program and it's a shame I didn't find Arcon Evo first, because I have wasted a lot of time and money on other software applications that have not delivered the desired results this one has. I have draw all my 2D plans to perfection. Created multiple house extensions and the 3D visuals are impressive! (Posted on 25/09/2017)
Very enjoyable program Review by David Brett
Price
Quality
From time to time I sit at my kitchen table and design houses for pleasure. I have always dreamt of being an architect and designer so I thought I'd buy the same kit they would. I use it as a game really, I have designed multiple buildings all in one project. Using the 1000's of textures, materials and objects available I have created a stunning looking village as I like to call it and within a short space of time too. I have recommended it to many of my friends and some of them use it now too to much enjoyment. (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Quality product Review by Tess Munrow
Price
Quality
I truly love this software because not only can I produce quality 2D plans that i regularly submit for planning permission, but the 3D visuals are superb when presenting proposals to my clients. We can chop and change things quickly and easily and it helps them to picture their dream design of course! It helps me come across more professional and I am certainly one step ahead of other architects. (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Created some great projects Review by Nathan Ball
Price
Quality
I have bought this software for a bit of fun. I do like to get technical and was a little disappointed that you could not add the electrical circuits and there was no cost estimation either. On the other hand, I was still able to create some amazing projects which I am proud of! (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Good support and actually obtained planning permission! Review by Susanne Lehrer
Price
Quality
This wasn't as complicated as I thought, the user guides provided under the support section on the website covered every aspect so whenever I was stuck I just looked on there and the problem was solved. The 3darchitect team were also very friendly and always helped me whenever I called them. Anyways my project was a self build from scratch and having completed the project a while ago, we now have planning permission granted from the plans we sent off created in the software. (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Worth every penny Review by Luella Hogg
Price
Quality
I only wanted to design one project and that was an extension - another room was added above the garage. This took me just two weeks and it was certainly worth the money because the project looks beautiful. Even though I only needed software for one occasion, I always like to buy the best tools available. (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Diverse product to meet all needs Review by Larry Spriggs
Price
Quality
The last time I wrote a quick review was about 6 years ago so for me to write something now definitely implies that this product is good and it really is! The guidelines tool is the bread and butter. This ensures my plan is 100% accurate every step of the way. I have managed to create various different projects from self builds from scratch to extensions, loft conversions, garage conversions and light commercial projects too. (Posted on 08/05/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Professional House Design Software

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality