My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Professional House Design Software

Availability: In stock

Special Price: £275.00

Regular Price: £549.98

OR
Price
Quality
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very enjoyable program Review by David Brett
Price
Quality
From time to time I sit at my kitchen table and design houses for pleasure. I have always dreamt of being an architect and designer so I thought I'd buy the same kit they would. I use it as a game really, I have designed multiple buildings all in one project. Using the 1000's of textures, materials and objects available I have created a stunning looking village as I like to call it and within a short space of time too. I have recommended it to many of my friends and some of them use it now too to much enjoyment. (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Quality product Review by Tess Munrow
Price
Quality
I truly love this software because not only can I produce quality 2D plans that i regularly submit for planning permission, but the 3D visuals are superb when presenting proposals to my clients. We can chop and change things quickly and easily and it helps them to picture their dream design of course! It helps me come across more professional and I am certainly one step ahead of other architects. (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Created some great projects Review by Nathan Ball
Price
Quality
I have bought this software for a bit of fun. I do like to get technical and was a little disappointed that you could not add the electrical circuits and there was no cost estimation either. On the other hand, I was still able to create some amazing projects which I am proud of! (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Good support and actually obtained planning permission! Review by Susanne Lehrer
Price
Quality
This wasn't as complicated as I thought, the user guides provided under the support section on the website covered every aspect so whenever I was stuck I just looked on there and the problem was solved. The 3darchitect team were also very friendly and always helped me whenever I called them. Anyways my project was a self build from scratch and having completed the project a while ago, we now have planning permission granted from the plans we sent off created in the software. (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Worth every penny Review by Luella Hogg
Price
Quality
I only wanted to design one project and that was an extension - another room was added above the garage. This took me just two weeks and it was certainly worth the money because the project looks beautiful. Even though I only needed software for one occasion, I always like to buy the best tools available. (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Diverse product to meet all needs Review by Larry Spriggs
Price
Quality
The last time I wrote a quick review was about 6 years ago so for me to write something now definitely implies that this product is good and it really is! The guidelines tool is the bread and butter. This ensures my plan is 100% accurate every step of the way. I have managed to create various different projects from self builds from scratch to extensions, loft conversions, garage conversions and light commercial projects too. (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Quick and easy Review by Alli Hooper
Price
Quality
I plan a number of extensions for my customers every month and this software helps me to do that very quickly. No pencil and paper anymore! I draw the plans up in 2D mode and it automatically generates a 3D model which I can edit the exterior materials to my clients specific requirements. (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Solid software for interior design Review by Judith Quilter
Price
Quality
This is our work tool we have and still use successfully on a daily basis. We recreate and design kitchens and bathrooms for our clients. It's something they love seeing in a 3d model with all exact measurements. This is a solid piece of software that has never let us down! (Posted on 08/05/2017)
Top support Review by Eddie Ambury
Price
Quality
Before purchasing Arcon Evo, I was very impressed when I read the case studies. Peter was not wrong, the team at 3D Architect were extremely helpful after the sale. I did have a few issues that came up from time to time, but that wasn't a problem because I just emailed my project over to the technical support team and they rectified this within 24 hours. (Posted on 02/05/2017)
An architects main tool Review by Kaddi Hall
Price
Quality
Arcon Evo is a fantastic tool for liaising with clients. A big request now a days is the ability for an architect like myself to present their customer with a detailed 3D model of their project. This impressed them and allowed me to design a house that matched their needs more closely. I was also able to add cavity wall detail, automatically produce side elevations and cross sections that I have now submitted for planning permission. (Posted on 02/05/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Professional House Design Software

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality